Skip to content

17/52

April 23, 2012

I missed a few weeks, but I will try to fill them in once I moved, which will happen next Saturday.

Number 17 is a collage from today’s run. My last long run in my “old” neck of the woods. It sure was bittersweet. I spent so many hours in this forest. Left so many worries, feelings, thoughts out there. I am going to miss those views, but am also looking forward to running in a new area…

(taken with my cell phone)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2012 1:14 pm

    So you’re moving today! I hope everything will go well! Where are you going to live from now on? (If you want to tell.)

  2. August 20, 2012 1:02 am

    I hope your move went well and you are happy in the new place! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

