Skip to content

Welcome!

October 19, 2009

Welcome!

With the help of my dear friend Emily (more on her in an upcoming post) I finally managed to set up a blog. It is mainly for my American family and friends, but also for everybody else who is interested in my everyday life. However, my closeness to the USA explains why I – being German – chose English as the language I write in.

For now, I hope you will enjoy my little posts about LETTERS = art, crafting, writing, love and LETTUCE = living healthy, cooking, running and much more!

Anne

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rine permalink
    October 21, 2009 10:24 am

    Wonderful, now it works! Very nice picture of you and a great title! Greets from Hamburg :-)

Leave a Reply

