Skip to content

My Workplace

October 21, 2009

Since the blog is for my American family and about my everyday life, this is the beautiful morning view out of my office window. Isn’t it wonderful? I can always see the change of the seasons in the woods and it is just lovely. It makes getting up early a little easier… Besides, I really like my colleagues so far. They seem to be very nice, which makes getting used to a regular work life a lot easier. Wishing everyone a happy, nice and sunny day!

office view

(I am sorry for the bad quality, but I just took it this morning with my cell phone.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christin permalink
    October 21, 2009 2:26 pm

    Great to see some impressions from your workplace and from “home”! I’d love to see more of this :)

  2. October 27, 2009 9:32 pm

    I wish I had this view from my office window!

Leave a Reply

