Skip to content

Black Is Beautiful

November 16, 2009

I still owe you a little flashback on my shopping goodies from Hamburg. Next to all the Christmas presents I bought, I also treated myself to some basics. Some basic blacks. I was not necessarily in the hunt for them, but I often end up with plain, classic clothes. So here are my newest additions.

5122425826464_Black_l1

BDG Skinny Denim from Urban Outfitters

and

2048100100_d

An new running jacket from NIKE.

Besides, I also got some simple black ballet flats, which were on sale and are already stored for next spring. There is no way, I will be able to wear them again this year.

I hope you will all have a good start in the new week and stay tuned since soon there will be pictures of my (wrapped) christmas presents, before I will send them on their way to the US! 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 16, 2009 3:40 pm

    It’s 60°F here today, and I’m wearing my black flats. Hope you have a lovely week!

Leave a Reply

