Skip to content

Christmas Calender, Part 1

November 25, 2009

For the last few Christmases my best friend Rine and I have always made a divided-Christmas-calender. That means that each of us comes up with 12 presents from the 1st till the 24th of December. That way she gets to open a present one day and I am the next and so on. I love it! I just finished wrapping up her presents yesterday. Rine always gets the presents in “Santa’s Sack” which I got some years ago.

At the weekend, the exchange will take place. I am already very excited…

Other than that, I am feeling better, but am still at home. Hopefully, there will be no longterm effects.

Stay tuned for Christmas Calendar, Part 2!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

