Skip to content

Race Pics

May 13, 2010

I made it across the pond, flew across that weird volcano and eventually arrived at my sister’s place in Knoxville, TN. So all is good and I am one happy girl. And since I just  back from a short run around Carol’s neighbourhood (she is working), it fits that the race pics from my half on Saturday are online:

Yes I clearly loved it!

And had the most perfect running partner by my side.

Greetings from humid Tennessee!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

