Skip to content

Vacation Gear

September 16, 2010

Looks like I am well equiped for my vacation… Can you guess at which of the following events I will show up in this outfit? A hint: The next time it will appear on here there will be a Maß in my hand and my hair will be in braids.

(excuse my post-run-shower-self and just pay attention to the Dirndl)

8 days and then there will be an adventure race, sight-seeing in Munich, Bier at the Oktoberfest with American friends, time at my sewing machine, the last training runs for another half marathon at 10-10-10 and visiting and catching up with friends from college. I cannot wait. But, before we leave I will recap my May/June USA-vacation. Promise! Two out of three post are already written. I only have to add the pictures.

On this note: O’zapft is!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

