Skip to content

Time For Take Off!

September 25, 2010

Apparently, I did not finish my recaps before our fall vacation. I am sorry. I blame the amount of pictures I want to include. However, be sure that the last two posts on my summer vacation will come soon.

For now, Carsten and I are taking off! The boys are doing an adventure race (orienteering race, rappelling,  paddling, biking…) as I type and tomorrow we will take a train to Munich. Oktoberfest here we come. This vacation is so needed. Wohoo!

Isn’t my man amazing?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Modern Funk permalink
    September 25, 2010 5:19 pm

    Incredible shot!

Leave a Reply

