Skip to content

All Is Well

November 11, 2010

Life typically happens while you’re trying to catch up. I’m, well… tired, for lack of a better word!

This pretty much sums up the last weeks and probably also the next few weeks. There will be a big (professional) change with the beginning of the new year and I  feel scared and excited to start a new chapter of my life, even though I’m not totally for sure what will be written on its pages.

I am working on blog-changes, which will illustrate the new times.

The last weeks were not always easy, but made me stronger. Now, we’re looking ahead and I am thankful for the love of my life, my friends and family who always have my back.

(Carsten and I at a high rope course during our fall vacation)

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 2:36 pm

    Wow, sounds interessting! Like to hear more soon!

Leave a Reply

